Cinelli Cinelli Cinelli

WE KNOW THE BEST WAY OF

EDUCATION

Ideal Mission School aims at an education by which character is formed, strength of mind is increased, intellect is expanded, potential of the individual is identified, skill is developed and power of judgment is enhanced. It is the mission and vision of the school to nature the mind of the growing children to become intellectually competent, morally upright, emotionally restrained, culturally revitalized, spiritually mature, socially integrated, physically healthy and psychologically balanced. The school will be a, powerful medium to promote values, tolerance, harmonious community living and cheerful outlook of life.

Facilities

Highly professional and Motivated teachers take care of the  children and encourage initiattivences. Creativity, critical thinking, communication skills and leadership qualities.

A Well advanced Science Laboratory & the Library help students to develop good understanding. Interested and confidence towards the liberty of learning.

The well equipped Computer Lab along with Active Digital Board provide perfect ambience of E- Learning and digital learning facilities. Language Lab also enhances teaching through audio visual aids.

Co-curricular activities impart training to students for their personality development as well as development of skill and talents.

The school provides a big play ground and beautiful garden for children of lower classes and better mental and physical development.

Fee Structure

                                                                        For Session 2019-20

Admission Fee (during admission only)                            :Rs. 8500( for Play-Group to STD-V)

                                                                                          Rs. 10,000 ( for STD-VI to VIII)

                                                                                               & Rs 15000 (for STD-IX)

Term Fee ( for one Year)                                                 :Rs. 700

Development Fee                                                           : Rs.2000

Annual Session Charge                                                  :Rs. 3500

Monthly Tution Fee

Play Ground to U.K.G.                                                            :Rs. 800

Std. I – Std. III                                                                       :Rs. 850

Std. IV – Std V                                                                       :Rs 900

Std. VI                                                                                   :Rs. 950

Std. VII                                                                                  :Rs. 1000

Std VIII                                                                                  :Rs. 1050 + Rs. 50

Std  IX                                                                                   :Rs.1200 + Rs. 50

Std X                                                                                    : Rs. 1300 + Rs. 50

Fee may change with the passage of time and market condition. Monthly tution fee to be paid by the tenth day of the current month. Defaulters will be charged a fine after the tenth day for late payment. Two month’s fee to be deposited at a time preceding ‘Puja Vacation’ and ‘Summer Vacation’.

Attendance

a)      The school expects its students to have 100% attendance unless constrained by illness or unavoidable / unforeseen circumstances.

b)      Granting leaves of absence is the prerogative of the Headmistress.

c)      Irregular attendance. Unexplained absenteeism may lead to ter4mination of studentship in the school.    

SCHOOL CALENDER



DATES DAYS EVENTS
2017-04-06 Tuesday New Academic Session Begins
2017-04-14 Friday Ambedkar Jayanti & Bengali New Year
2017-04-24 Monday Weekly Test Begins
2017-05-01 Monday May day
2017-05-08 Monday Weekly Test
2017-05-11 Thursday School Foundation Day & Rabindra Jayanti Celebration
2017-05-12 Friday Parent-teacher Meeting
2017-05-15 Monday Summer Vacation Begins
2017-06-14 Wednesday School Re-open
2017-06-19 Monday Weekly Test
2017-06-23 Friday Drawing Competition for I-VI
2017-06-26 Monday Id-ul-fiter
2017-06-30 Friday Bengali/Hindi Elocution for VII Onwards
2017-07-03 Monday Weekly Test
2017-07-07 Friday Recitation Competition I & II
2017-07-10 Monday Weekly Test
2017-07-14 Friday Eng Recitation For III & IV & Collage/Painting VII Onwards
2017-07-17 Monday Weekly Test
2017-07-24 Monday Weekly Test
2017-07-28 Friday Elocution V & VI
2017-07-31 Monday Weekly Test
2017-08-07 Monday Raksha bandhan
2017-08-14 Monday Janmastami
2017-08-15 Tuesday Independence Day Celebration
2017-08-21 Monday Weekly Test
2017-08-25 Friday English Elocution Competition VII Onwards
2017-09-02 Saturday Id-ul-zoha
2017-09-04 Monday Half Yearly Exam Begins
2017-09-18 Monday Teachers Day Celebration
2017-09-19 Tuesday Mahalaya
2017-09-22 Friday Parent-teacher Meeting
2017-09-25 Monday Puja Vacation Begins
2017-10-09 Monday School Re-open
2017-10-16 Monday Rangoli/Diya Making Cempetition
2017-10-17 Tuesday Diwali Vacation Begins
2017-10-23 Monday School Re-open
2017-10-27 Friday Football Tournament
2017-10-30 Monday Weekly Test
2017-11-04 Sunday Guru Nanak Jayanti
2017-11-06 Monday Weekly Test
2017-11-13 Monday Weekly Test